Tennessee Pharmacists Association

Olivia Welter, PharmD

Director of Professional Affairs

Ariel Clark, PharmD

Director of Educational Affairs

Brent Snyder, BS

Director of Marketing & Communications

Nancy Hooper, D.Ph.

Director of TPRN & Well-Being Services

Emerald Johnson

Manager of Events & Administration

Lisa Hull BS, CPhT

Manager of Member Services

Danielle McCoy, MPH

Project Manager

Jillian Peyton, BS

Marketing & Communications Associate

Pearson B. Balatow, PharmD

Executive Fellow

Keaton Higgins, PharmD

Executive Fellow